Fine Quality Metal Finishing

Home   About Us   Approvals and Accreditations   Industries Served   Services Offered   Location   Contact Us

 

CONTACT US

President: Edna Esfandi edna@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Managing Partner: John Esfandi john@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Quality Manager: Raymond Esfandi raymond@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Production Manager: JR Aguilar jr@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Office Manager: Nenita Hurtado nenita@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Sr. Customer Service Representative: Nancy Alvarez nancy@finequalitymetalfinishing.com 

Jr. Customer Service Representative: Claudia Maciel claudia@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

OTHER CONTACTS

RFQs: raymond@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Status: nancy@finequalitymetalfinishing.com or claudia@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Shipping/Receiving: nenita@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Purchasing: john@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Billing: parisa@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

 

___________________________________IT Manager: S. Nick Mazkoori____________________________
Copyright Fine Quality Metal Finishing, Inc.