Fine Quality Metal Finishing

Home   About Us   Approvals and Accreditations   Industries Served   Services Offered  Location   Contact Us

 

CONTACT US

President: Edna Esfandi edna@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Managing Partner: John Esfandi john@finequalitymetalfinishing.com
 
Quality Manager: Raymond Esfandi raymond@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

General Manager: Fermin Alverez fermin@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Lead Quality Inspector: Augustin Pak augustin@finequalitymetalfinishing.com  

Production Manager: JR Aguilar jr@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Office Manager: Nenita Hurtado nenita@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Purchasing: Nancy Alvarez nancy@finequalitymetalfinishing.com 

Customer Service Representative: Claudia Maciel claudia@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

OTHER CONTACTS

RFQs: raymond@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Shipping/Receiving: nenita@finequalitymetalfinishing.com

Billing: raymond@finequalitymetalfinishing.com 

___________________________________IT Manager: S. Nick Mazkoori____________________________
Copyright Fine Quality Metal Finishing, Inc.